June Wrap Up

  

So, in the month of June I read thirteen books and one novella and I’m very proud of myself 😊 some of them were on kindle and some of them I’ve given to a friend so they aren’t featured here. I’ll be posting the individual reviews soon, so watch out for them too 😜 

β€’ Since You’ve Been Gone – Morgan Matson – 5/5🌟

β€’ To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before – Jenny Han – 5/5🌟

β€’ Deity – Jennifer L. Armentrout – 4/5🌟

β€’ Elixir – Jennifer L. Armentrout – 3/5 🌟

β€’ The 100 – Kass Morgan – 3/5🌟

β€’ The Heir – Kiera Cass – 4/5🌟

β€’ Shadow and Bone – Leigh Bardugo – 3/5🌟

β€’ Dorothy Must Die – Danielle Page – 4/5🌟

β€’ Through the Ever Night – Veronica Rossi – 4/5🌟

 β€’ Clockwork Princess -Cassandra Clare – 5/5🌟

β€’ Branded (Kindle edition) – Abi Ketner/Missy Kalicicki – 3/5🌟

β€’ Delirium (Kindle edition) – Lauren Oliver – 4/5🌟

β€’ The DUFF (Kindle edition) – Kody Keplinger – 4/5🌟

β€’ A Thousand Pieces of You (Kindle edition) – Claudia Gray – 4/5🌟

What did you guys read this month? 

If any of you guys follow me on Instagram (my name there is also @eveningreads) I’m holding a giveaway so feel free to check it out and join! 

Leave a Reply

