Review: We Were Liars

16143347

Publisher: Hot Key Books
Author: E. Lockhart
Genre: Liar, Liar, Liar, Liar
Read: 21st March 2015


Summary

We are liars
We are beautiful and privileged
We are cracked and broken
A tale of love and romance
A tale of tragedy
Which are lies?
Which is truth?
You decide


 Review
I can’t tell you a thing that happens in this book because everything will be ruined. But I cried. Oh how I cried. And I don’t cry. Anyone who knows me knows I don’t cry. I knew what was happening, I saw it a mile off and I just wish I hadn’t been right. I feel betrayed. It hurts a little because cousins. I need a million hugs after this. I’d give it five out of five stars simply because it’s beautifully written and it made me cry.


Rating

I have given this book a 5/5🌟

You can find it here and buy it here

5 thoughts on “Review: We Were Liars

Leave a Reply

