Three Days, Three Quotes; Tag Challenge Day One

Hello guys! I have still not finished my current read. It’s very bad at the moment, a reading slump has just attacked. However, I have been tagged! By Myrthe fromΒ Books Around the World. Thank you for tagging me!

Rules
1. Thank the person who nominated you.
2. Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day).
3. Nominate three new bloggers each day. (I’m going to cheat because I’m still new here and tag one person per day)


This quote comes from my current read, Unravel Me by Tahereh Mafi. It’s just suiting a few things in my life at the moment so I felt it was appropriate! photo

Hell is empty
and all the devils are here

Ah Warner. You’re the devil. I’ve yet to start liking you. Maaaaaybe in the next book πŸ™‚


I am going to tag…
Hannah from Sprinkled With Words

Leave a Reply

