Three Days, Three Quotes; Tag Challenge Day Two

Ok, so I broke another rule. It wasn’t consecutive. I’m sorry! But the road trips and the boyfriend took my attention and I went outside *gasp* and had some fun chilling with my homies. We had fun.

Anyways, on with the tag!

So, once again thank you to Myrthe from Books Around the World for tagging me.

Rules
1. Thank the person who nominated you.
2. Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day).
3. Nominate three new bloggers each day. (I’m going to cheat because I’m still new here and tag one person per day)


Today’s quote comes from Kass Morgans’ “The 100” because I’m really missing the show and cannot wait for season three! Also, it’s Bellamy. Bellamy is bae.

photo9

Bellamy had come down from scanning the heavens only to find himself in the depths of hell

Poor Bellamy has had a hard ould time of it


This week I’m tagging:
Erika from erika.reads

Leave a Reply

