Three Days, Three Quotes; Challenge Tag Day Three

I have become slightly consistence. Go me!

So, here’s the last day of my challenge, one last quote for you all. For now at least.

Thank you to Myrthe from Books Around the World for tagging me πŸ™‚

Rules
1. Thank the person who nominated you.
2. Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day).
3. Nominate three new bloggers each day. (I’m going to cheat because I’m still new here and tag one person per day)


So today’s quote comes from page 404 of Outlander by Diana Gabaldon. I like this quote because as I’ve interpreted it is that, no matter what’s goingΒ on around you, you still have the right to chose how you live your life.

photo8

Still, when had the right to live as one wished ever been considered trivial? Was a struggle to choose one’s own destiny less worthwhile than the necessity to stop a great evil?


Last day, last tag goes to…
Annelise from The Book Adventures of Annelise Lestrange

2 thoughts on “Three Days, Three Quotes; Challenge Tag Day Three

Leave a Reply

