Wattpad Stories

Hey guys 😊 college and work have been crazy so I don’t have too much time to do leisure reading 😒 

But! I do have time to do some writing. So, if any of you have Wattpad, here’s my stories and if you’d like to read them I’d be very grateful πŸ™Š

The Beta’s Mate   

  
Link to this story: The Beta’s Mate

All These Secrets That I Hold   
  Here’s the link:  All These Secrets That I Hold
I hope you guys can check them out if you like the sound of them 😊 and if you have Wattpad, let me know! ❀️

 

3 thoughts on “Wattpad Stories

  1. Annelise B. says:

    Hi, dear! Your stories sound amazing! Promise I’ll take a look at them sometime this weekend! ❀ By the way, I finally did a tag you tagged me forever ago today! ❀ The post is on the blog, thanks again!

    Like

Leave a Reply

