Goodreads Reading Challenge 


So, last year my goals was to read 60 books in 2015. Unfortunately, I only got to 57. I’m not very good at my time management skills 😅

So for this year, my goal is to try and read 55 books. I’m hopefully going to be going to China on Erasmus later in the year which will leave me with less time to read as I won’t be able to bring books with me and there’s not really a hope of me being able to read books in Chinese.

Here’s a few of the books I hope to read this year…



  
  
  
  

And a lot more after that too. Hopefully once my exams are finished I’ll be able to get time to read!

One thought on “Goodreads Reading Challenge 

Leave a Reply

